[untitled]

Two month since I wrote, 4 months since everything is getting busier. I missed a lot in these months. I forgot my love on reading, I forgot to write, I don’t have time to arrange my stuffs, and I don’t have much time for my closest one.

It’s about time to get this fixed, it’s about time to make decision, it’s about time to choose. Which one will I choose? Which one is the best? We’ll see, let’s get everything fix. Life’s no longer yin and yang, it has been heavy-sided. Let’s decide, fix, and make everything on balance again.

Leave a Reply

