To DO List

Hey ya there! I have been quite busy as a bee since the last post; suddenly I realized “Look! It’s all most the end of February already!”. Not much writing on this topic, just throwing up some point of view on to do list. πŸ™‚

 

I’ve wrote that I am actually a neat freak, this also happened for my work. I will always pile up everything in order, and I do find out that the to do list things help me the best. Once, I compared the way I work when I used to do list and when I don’t. Somehow, I am (probably) suggested that when I’ve wrote down what to do, I need to tick it. In order to tick it I have to do it, therefore, there are no works missed. But when I don’t do any to do list, I tend to forgetting what I am supposed to do.

Well, I got to admit that sometimes I am so lazy to make any to do list, but I forced myself to do so. Here’s some peek to my to-do-list at a post-it note:

… or in my binder page:

 

Anyway, have a good weekend! πŸ™‚

 

P.S. It really does give you a happy feeling when you are able to tick it one-by-one! πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

